PCN members

CORDAP’s Platform Central Node is based in King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Building 26.

Professor Carlos M. Duarte

Executive Director

carlos.duarte@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 542 510757
Office: +966 (12) 808 3275

Dr. Rory Jordan

Deputy Director

rory.jordan@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 5447 00697
Office: +966 (12) 808 3275

Hiroko Davis

Executive Secretary

hiroko.davis@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 544 700615
Office: +966 (12) 808 2617

Guiomar Duarte

Communications & Engagement Manager

guiomar.duarte@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 544 700696
Office: +966 (12) 808 0853

Madhvi Naganand

Business Manager

madhvi.naganand@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 5447 01354
Office: +966 (12) 808 7290

Dr. Maheshwar Reddy Gummalla

Funding Program Manager

maheshwar.gummalla@cordap.org

Mobile: +966 (0) 565196931
Office: +966 (0) 544701604

Ebtisam Bakhsh

IT Solutions Architect

Mobile: +966 (0) 542 513935

Your contribution can fast-track research and development solutions to save the corals.